Vanjski suradnici

Vanjski suradnici2018-11-02T13:38:42+00:00
IME I PREZIME ZVANJE E-MAIL TELEFON KABINET
dr.sc. Goran Martinović redoviti profesor goran.martinovic@etfos.hr 033/721-099 2-20
doc.dr.sc. Vesna Bedeković
profesor visoke škole vesna.bedekovic@vsmti.hr 033/721-099 2-15
dr.sc. Igor Kralik izvanredni profesor igor.kralik@pfos.hr 033/721-099 2-20
dr.sc. Vlado Halusek profesor visoke škole vlado.halusek@vsmti.hr 033/721-099 1-19
dr.sc. Ivan Ružić viši predavač ivan.ruzic@bak.hr 033/721-099 2-03
mr.sc. Damir Vuk viši predavač damir.vuk@vsmti.hr 033/492-257 2-20
mr.sc. Zdravko Mihevc
predavač zdravko.mihevc@gmail.com 033/721-099 2-20
Edita Tolušić, dipl.iur.,
univ.spec.admin.publ.
predavač edita.tolusic@vsmti.hr 033/492-253 2-06
Sanja Bošnjak, univ.spec.oec. predavač sanja.bosnjak@vsmti.hr 033/721-099 2-20
mr.sc. Vesna Šerepac, pred. predavač vesna.serepac@vpz.hr 033/721-099 2-20
Javor Bogati, univ.spec.oec. predavač javor.bogati@vsmti.hr 033/721-099 2-20
Siniša Brlas, prof. predavač sinisa.brlas@vt.t-com.hr 033/721-099 2-20
Dubravko Ćuk, mag,oec. asistent dubravkocuk@gmail.com 033/721-099 2-20
Ivona Oremuš, mag,oec. asistent ivona.oremus@vsmti.hr 033/721-099 2-20
Mateja Cah, mag.oec. asistent mateja.cah@ravidra.hr 033/721-099 2-20
Ivana Burušić Barčan, mag.oec. asistent ivana.burusic.barcan@vsmti.hr 033/721-099 2-20
Rajka Avirović Gaća, mag.nutr.
r.avirovic.gaca@gmail.com 033/721-099 2-20
Danijela Vakanjac, mag.oec. predavač danijela.vakanjac@vsmti.hr 033/721-099 2-20
Slaven Mađarić, prof. asistent slaven.madaric@vsmti.hr 033/721-099 2-20
Matija Solić, mag.ing.comp. asistent matija.solic@vsmti.hr 033/721-099 2-20
dr.sc. Igor Petrović Viši predavač igor.petrovic@vsmti.hr 033/721-099 2-20
dr.sc. Valentina Papić Bogadi Viši predavač 033/721-099 2-20
Martina Budiša, mag.oec. asistent martina.budisa@vsmti.hr 033/721-099 2-20
Darko Baričević, struč.spec.oec. 033/721-099 2-20